fACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Armbruster, Michelle                                 Classroom Aide                                                            marmbruster@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us
 

Bentley, Crystal                                            Preschool Director/Lead Teacher                                      cbentley@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Bollinger, Traci                                              Paraprofessional                                                                tbollinger@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Jaime                                                3rd Grade                                                                                 jburger@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Kim S.                                               Superintendent                                                                   kburger8@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Kim                                                   Librarian                                                                                  kburger@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Coleman, Becky                                            Art                                                                                       bcoleman@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us 

Creech, Stacy                                               Guidance Counselor                                                              screech@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Dumey, Shea                                                1st Grade                                                                                 sdumey@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Elfrink, Randy                                              Bus Driver

Enderle, Macy                                              After School Care

 

Ganiel, Jerry                                                 Music                                                                                           jganiel@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Gantz, Michaella                                         4th Grade                                                                                  mgantz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Glastetter, Tara                                           Special Education                                                                          tglas@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Glastetter, Ted                                            Custodian

Hahn, Stephanie                                        Kindergarten                                                                               shahn@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Hahs, Julie                                                   7th Grade                                                                                     jhahs@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Hale, Penny                                                 8th Grade                                                                                    phale@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us  


Kennedy, Madeline                                    2nd Grade                                                                           mkennedy@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us
 

Lands, Debbie                                            Principal/Special Ed Coord                                                       dlands@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Long, Taylor                                                Physical Education/Technology                                                 tirwin@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Long, Jessica                                               After School Care 

Orr, Laura                                                   Food Service/Transportation                                                lauraorr@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Pobst, Kristy                                               Secretary                                                                                     kpobst@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Rongey, Stacy                                             Nurse                                                                                         srongey@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Roussin, Victoria                                       Paraprofessional                                                                       troussin@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schiwitz, Melissa                                        5th Grade                                                                              mschiwitz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schubert, Sarah                                         6th Grade                                                                               schuberts@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schultz, Cassandra                                    Paraprofessional                                                                     cschultz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us 

 

Senciboy, Linda                                          Bookkeeper                                                                            senciboyl@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Toler, Angel                                           Title I Teacher/Coordinator                                                              atoler@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us