fACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Armbruster, Michelle                                 Classroom Aide                                                            marmbruster@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us
 

Bentley, Crystal                                            Preschool Director/Lead Teacher                                      cbentley@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Blattel, Kati                                                    Afterschool Care Supervisor                                                kblattel@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Bollinger, Traci                                              Paraprofessional                                                               tbollinger@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Brant, Roberta                                              School Nurse                                                                          rbrant@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Jaime                                                3rd Grade                                                                               jspane@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Kim S.                                               Superintendent                                                                kburger8@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Burger, Kim                                                   Librarian                                                                              kburger@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Coleman, Becky                                            Art                                                                                     bcoleman@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us 

Creech, Stacy                                                Guidance Counselor                                                            screech@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Deason, Dorothy                                         Special Ed/Federal Programs Coordinator                      ddeason@kelsco-7.k12.mo.us

 

Dumey, Shea                                                1st Grade                                                                              sdumey@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Ganiel, Jerry                                                 Music                                                                                        jganiel@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Gantz, Michaella                                         4th Grade                                                                                mgantz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Glastetter, Tara                                           2nd Grade                                                                                    tglas@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Hahs, Julie                                                   7th Grade                                                                                    jhahs@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Hale, Penny                                                 8th Grade                                                                                  phale@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us  

 

Kirchdoerfer, Tracy                                    Kindergarten                                                                  tkirchdoerfer@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Lands, Debbie                                            Principal/Special Ed Coord                                                      dlands@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Long, Taylor                                                Physical Education/Technology                                               tirwin@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us 

Maschmann, Sara                                      Special Education                                                         smaschmann@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Orr, Laura                                                    Food Service/Transportation                                              lauraorr@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Pobst, Kristy                                                Secretary                                                                                   kpobst@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schiwitz, Melissa                                        5th Grade                                                                             mschiwitz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schubert, Sarah                                         6th Grade                                                                            schuberts@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Schultz, Cassandra                                    Paraprofessional                                                                     cschultz@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us 

 

Senciboy, Linda                                          Secretary                                                                               senciboyl@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

Toler, Angel                                           Title I Teacher/Coordinator                                                            atoler@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

 

© 2013-2019 Kelso C-7 School District

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now