Kelso C-7 Board of Education 

The Kelso C-7 Board of Education meets the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm in the district library.  All are invited and welcome to attend.    

December 15, 2019 is the next regular meeting at 5:00 pm.  

Board Members

Leonna Heuring, President

Elizabeth Glastetter, Vice-President

Dustin Benson, Treasurer

Julie Heisserer

Matt Klipfel

Andrea Koepp

Ryan Steimle

Linda Senciboy, Secretary of the Board

© 2013-2019 Kelso C-7 School District

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now